Temple Christian School

Staff


Dr. Jim Willoughby

Dr. Jim Willoughby

School Administrator


jwilloughby@bca.edu

Mr. Chris Summers

Mr. Chris Summers

School Principal


csummers@bca.edu

Sarah Summers

School Vice-Principal ~ Jr. & Sr. High Master Teacher


ssummers@bca.edu

Tina Harris

Elementary Master Teacher


tharris@bca.edu

Lacey Flynn

K4 & K5 Master Teacher


lflynn@bca.edu

Lisa Willoughby

Lisa Willoughby

Jr. & Sr. High Teacher


lwilloughby@bca.edu

Reva Holloway

Reva Holloway

Jr. & Sr. High Teacher


rholloway@bca.edu

Renee Cooper

School Secretary


rcooper@bca.edu